Deepak Hooda & Krunal Pandya selected in India A Team touring to South Africa

DateLine: 29th June 2017

Deepak Hooda & Krunal Pandya selected in India A Team touring to South Africa.

Deepak Hooda Krunal Pandya
BCA congratulates Deepak Hooda and Krunal Pandya on their Selection in India A teams to tour South Africa. Absolute focused hard work n dedication of both Deepak Hooda and Krunal Pandya is the result of their continuous performance in the domestic season 2016-17 followed by the performance in the just concluded the 10th IPL and hence they got selected.
This selection along with Hardiks inclusion in Team India is going to encourage many young n upcoming talent of BCA and give them confidence that it's their turn next.
India A will play a one-day tri-series involving Australia A and South Africa A followed by two four-day matches against the hosts.
Here are the complete fixtures of India A tour of South Africa, 2017:  
S.No. Date Match Venue
1st OD July 26 India 'A' vs Australia 'A' Groenkloof
2nd OD July 28 South Africa 'A' vs India 'A' Tukkies
3rd OD July 30 South Africa 'A' vs Australia 'A' Groenkloof
4th OD August 1 India 'A' vs Australia 'A' Tukkies
5th OD August 3 South Africa 'A' vs India 'A' Groenkloof
6th OD August 5 South Africa 'A' vs Australia 'A' Groenkloof
Final August 8 TBC vs TBC Tukkies
1st Four-day match August 12-15 South Africa 'A' vs India 'A' Benoni
2nd Four-day match August 19-22 South Africa 'A' vs India 'A' Senwes Park
We all at BCA are more than happy on their selection and Congratulate both of them and recognize the contribution of their parents and family members as well as all at BCA who directly or indirectly have supported n contributed to the progress of cricket at BCA as well as the continuous support of Media.  
Well done BCA.  
Our focus on the development of Baroda Cricket and encouragement and support to our players is always our top priority, inspite of various hurdles.  
BCA wishes both of them and Team India A - All the very best for this tour.  
Snehal Parikh & Amar Petiwale   Hon. Jt. Secretaries